faloomega.blogg.se

Diablo 2 access violation c0000005 plugy
Diablo 2 access violation c0000005 plugy













diablo 2 access violation c0000005 plugy

The only time I could get a game running is by chossing DirectDraw or Direct3d, however the game is kinda laggy, and it doesn't pull my -w -nofixaspect settings from vanilla D2 shortcut. I've done the Glide Wrapper setup, have the Administrative rights, I've even done that DEP exceptions, absolutly nothing works. Copied the folder to have multiples same as before, nothing. Reinstalled the vanilla completely, nothing. I've even tried running it over my vanilla D2 instalation, nothing. When I tried running Video test, it passes DirectDraw and Direct3d, stops and pops out the exception when it comes to Glide test. After launching it, it shows the same unhandled exception. I downloaded 1.3.4 and got the same result as IXcrispyXI. I've took a break somewhat after Sigma release and came back couple of days ago, and that's where the problems have started.īasically, I have Glide issues. Found that one on youtube tutorial for running multiple instances. So whenever I've played a certain mod, I have just renamed it to Diablo 2 and it worked perfectly. I've been running it via "deceiving" Win10 by having my active game folder named Diablo 2, and renaming all of the rest so they don't interfere with original folder. Worked like a charm all the way until and somewhat after Sigma release. So, I've been running 3 separate installations of D2. I didn't want to start a new thread since I am having the exact issue.















Diablo 2 access violation c0000005 plugy