faloomega.blogg.se

Rufus for windows
Rufus for windows





rufus for windows

When I tried to install the OS with my USB stick, the setup complained that the license key doesn’t work.

rufus for windows rufus for windows

I recently bought Windows 8 in the Philippines. I’d like to take this opportunity to add one more annoyance that might be a bit off topic because I am supposed to review Rufus here. If you run into problems even before you can create the installation media, then then you are likely somewhat prejudiced against a new operating system that was made for tablet PCs and Ultrabooks for which a setup DVD is relatively useless. Considering that more and more PCs no longer feature DVD drives, this could be a major reason why Windows 8 user satisfaction is not always as high as Microsoft hopes.







Rufus for windows